According to the vote casted by the senators, 79 voted in favour of Ahmed Lawan out of 107 senators present , while Senator Ndume has 28 votes...

Now, senate president Ahmed lawan Emerges as 14th Nigeria senate president of Nigeria after a flawless victory again senator Ndume....

Drop your comments

Click to Comment

Share this post with your friends on



All fields are required

Save my name for the next time I comment